Skip to main content

Daily Class Schedule

Our daily schedules include online class time and suggested at-home activities to create the structure that you and your child need.

Preschool 3’s- Fast Track Daily Schedule

 

Live 30 minute virtual classes offered each morning, Monday through Friday

Class times:
12:00 pm EDT
11:00 am CDT
10:00 am MDT
9:00 am PDT

  • Circle time with calendar and songs (literacy, language, math, social-emotional connection, character development)
  • Letter and vocabulary practice
  • Educational games
  • Music & Movement
  • STEAM Ahead Lab: we will create fun projects and live science experiments
  • Access to home extension activities for offline learning
  • Virtual Enrichment Techie Kids Club @ Home hosts a live, interactive class for children every Friday at 3:30 p.m. ET.

Pre-Kindergarten 4 and 5’s Fast Track Daily Schedule

There will be two different live, virtual classes offered each day (Monday-Friday) in the mornings and afternoon. The classes are approximately 30 minutes.

AM Class times:
10:00 am EDT
9:00 am CDT
8:00 am MDT
10:00 am PDT

PM Class times:
2:00 pm EDT
1:00 pm CDT
12:00 pm MDT
1:30 pm PDT