Our Programs

Two Online Programs to Start Learning

At Kids ‘R’ Kids Online Academy, we have combined over 60 years of teaching young learners with the power of technology, to create an online program with over 10,000 learning activities to empower children to learn.  We are here to help your child build the foundation necessary to prepare and excel in kindergarten.  Here are our Preschool and Pre-K offerings:

1. Home School OnDemand – great for home schooling

  • Step-by-step parent lesson guide
  • Standards-driven Fast Track Curriculum®
  • My Collections personal learning pathway video lessons
  • Home Extensions offline learning activities
  • Parent education webinars

 

2. Full Academy – most comprehensive online learning program

  • Live’ interactive classes twice a day
  • Full access to award-winning ABCmouse learning App
  • Parent Teacher Connections events
  • Standards-driven Fast Track Curriculum®
  • My Collections personal learning pathway
  • Home Extensions offline learning activities

OnDemand Learning

Great for Home Schooling
$49
$ 9
95 Monthly
  • Standards-driven Fast Track Curriculum®
  • My Collections personal learning pathway
  • Home Extensions offline learning activities
  • Recorded lessons
  • No access to ABCmouse learning App
  • Limited Parent Teacher Connection events
Intro Offer

Full Academy Preschool

Pre-school Full Online Access
$ 99
00 Monthly
  • Standards-driven Fast Track Curriculum®
  • My Collections personal learning pathway
  • Home Extensions offline learning activities
  • ‘Live’ interactive classes twice a day
  • Award-winning ABCmouse learning App
  • Parent Teacher Connections events

Full Academy Pre-K

Pre-Kindergarten Full Online Access
$ 99
00 Monthly
  • Standards-driven Fast Track Curriculum®
  • My Collections personal learning pathway
  • Home Extensions offline learning activities
  • ‘Live’ interactive classes twice a day
  • Award-winning ABCmouse learning App
  • Parent Teacher Connections events

About Fast Track Curriculum® 

Our comprehensive curriculum nurtures emerging skills in areas including social-emotional learning, literacy and language, math, science, social studies, physical development, and 21st century school-readiness.

Sample learning activities:

  • Circle time with calendar and songs
  • Letter and vocabulary practice
  • Educational games
  • Music & Movement
  • STEAM Ahead Lab

Daily Class Schedule

Select a time that is convenient for you and your child to attend.  Each online virtual class is 30 minutes and taught by a “live” teacher each morning from Monday through Friday. 

Preschool Classes (3 to 4 years old)

Morning sessions: 

12:00 pm EDT
11:00 am CDT
10:00 am MDT
9:00 am PDT

Pre-K Classes (4 to 5 years old)

Students attending the Pre-K program will attend two online classes a day; once in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

In addition, our Virtual Enrichment Techie Kids Club@Home also hosts a live, interactive class for children every Friday at 3:30 pm EDT.

Morning sessions: 

10:00 am EDT
9:00 am CDT
8:00 am MDT
10:00 am PDT

Afternoon sessions:

2:00 pm EDT
1:00 pm CDT
12:00 pm MDT
1:30 pm PDT

Fall OnDemand Promotion

Full Online virtual classes antime, anywhere